Bring your own bottle –
and more

Always bring your own bottle – whether you´re exploring the city with friends or you´re in nature doing sports. The OASIS in combination with a soulbottle makes it really easy for you to always have fresh drinking water with you. No need to buy plastic bottles when on the go anymore. This way you are making the responsible choice for a reusable drinking bottle, you reduce the amount of plastic in your everyday life and help saving our planet. Furthermore the two internal pockets keep your keys, mobile and purse safe but easily accessible – this makes the bottle bag actually a bucket bag and a stylish it-piece too.

-20%

incl. 19% VAT

-20%

incl. 19% VAT

-20%

incl. 19% VAT

incl. 19% VAT

Together for a plastic free world

At Fitz & Huxley, we have the mission to create products made of natural materials and aim for a plastic-free supply chain. It was a natural step to collaborate with the Berlin drinking-bottle-manufactory Soulbottles in order to design a sustainable yet stylish drinking bottle – that matches your OASIS bottle bag perfectly.

Drinking water from your soul bottle is not only good for you, but also allows you to support people who don’t have access to clean water by turning a tap. For every soulbottle you buy, 1€ goes to WASH projects (water sanitation hygiene) by Viva Con Agua de St. Pauli e.V. and the Welthungerhilfe.

-20%

incl. 19% VAT

-20%

incl. 19% VAT

-20%

incl. 19% VAT

incl. 19% VAT

Bring your own bottle –
and more

Kennst du das? Du trägst deinen leeren Rucksack durch die Gegend nur um deine Trinkflasche transportieren zu können? Jetzt haben wir da was für dich!

Habe immer deine eigene Flasche bei dir – egal ob du die Stadt mit Freunden erkundest oder Sport in der Natur treibst. Unsere OASIS in Kombination mit einer soulbottle macht es dir leicht, immer frisches Wasser dabei zu haben. Keine Plastikflaschen mehr unterwegs kaufen müssen! So setzt du auf eine wiederverwendbare Trinkflasche, reduzierst damit den Plastikverbrauch in deinem Alltag und trägst nachhaltig dazu bei, unseren Planeten zu schützen – und mit den zwei Innentaschen, in denen Schlüssel, Handy und Geld sicher und leicht zugänglich verstaut werden können ist dein Bottle Bag eigentlich ein Bucket Bag und ein stylisches It-piece dazu.

inkl. 16 % MwSt.

inkl. 16 % MwSt.

inkl. 16 % MwSt.

inkl. 16 % MwSt.

Together for a plastic free world

Wir bei Fitz & Huxley haben die Mission, Produkte aus natürlichen Materialien herzustellen und streben danach, unsere Lieferkette plastikfrei zu gestalten. Da ist es nur logisch, dass wir uns mit der Berliner Trinkflaschenmanufaktur soulbottles zusammengetan haben, um eine nachhaltige aber stylische Trinkflasche zu designen – passend zu deinem OASIS Bottle Bag.

Leitungswasser aus der soulbottle zu trinken, ist nicht nur gut für dich. Du unterstützt damit Menschen, die keinen Zugang zu sauberen Trinkwasser haben, wenn sie den Wasserhahn aufdrehen. Für jede soulbottle, die du kaufst, wird 1 € an das Projekt WASH (Wasserhygiene) von Viva Con Agua de St. Pauli e.V. und der Welthungerhilfe gespendet.