hands free,

world at your feet

The nano is your partner in crime for day and night. Its small size and weight makes you hardly notice that you are carrying a bag. But with enough space for your smartphone, cards, money and keys, you know that you have all your essentials on you.

The nano is not only practical, it´s also a stylish it-piece to give your outfit that little extra.  Adjust the strap to your needs and wear it cross-body, over the shoulder or around your neck to feel footloose and ready to explore. 

incl. 16% VAT

incl. 16% VAT

incl. 16% VAT

incl. 16% VAT

incl. 16% VAT

incl. 16% VAT

incl. 16% VAT

incl. 16% VAT

incl. 16% VAT

incl. 16% VAT

add a pop of colour

After the success of our EQUINOX nano in all-black and COSMOS nano in all-grey it´s now time for colour! Because some days, you just want to add a pop of colour to your outfit.

This is why we combined the most popular Fitz & Huxley canvas colours with our three leather colours black, brown and grey, resulting in fun, colourful combinations. Try out the trendy SOLSTICE nano lilac or create a classy look with the SOLSTICE nano berry. Discover our new nano collection and find your favourite accessory! 

Make sure you don’t miss out on our limited edition inspired by the current tie dye trend: check COSMOS nano blossom and COSMOS nano mint.

hands free,

world at your feet

Der Nano ist dein Partner in Crime bei Tag und Nacht. Durch die kleine Größe und das leichte Gewicht, merkst du gar nicht, dass du eine Tasche trägst. Doch mit genügend Platz für Handy, Karten, Geld und Schlüssel hast du deine Alltags-Essentials immer bei dir.

Der nano ist nicht nur praktisch, sondern gleichzeitig ein stylisches It-Piece, dass deinem Outfit das gewisse Etwas verleiht. Passe den Trageriemen deinen Bedürfnissen an und trage den nano cross-body, über der Schulter oder hänge dir diesen um den Hals – so unbeschwert kann jedes Abenteuer kommen.

inkl. 0 % MwSt.

inkl. 0 % MwSt.

inkl. 0 % MwSt.

inkl. 0 % MwSt.

inkl. 0 % MwSt.

-15%

inkl. 0 % MwSt.

-15%

inkl. 0 % MwSt.

inkl. 0 % MwSt.

inkl. 0 % MwSt.

inkl. 0 % MwSt.

add a pop of colour

Nach dem großen Erfolg von EQUINOX nano und COSMOS nano in dezentem all-black und all-grey ist es jetzt Zeit für Farbe! – Denn manchmal muss man mit einem Accessoire auch ein Statement setzen.

Daher haben wir die beliebtesten Fitz & Huxley-Canvas-Farben mit unseren drei Lederfarben schwarz, braun und grau kombiniert. Herausgekommen sind vielfältige Farbkombinationen bei der garantiert auch dein Liebling dabei ist: von verspielt bunt mit dem SOLSTICE nano lilac bis zum classy-look mit dem SOLSTICE nano berry. Entdecke unsere neue Nano-Kollektion und finde dein Lieblings-Accessoire!

Don’t miss unsere Limited Edition, die durch den aktuellen Batik-Trend inspiriert ist: check COSMOS nano blossom und COSMOS nano mint.